Coalition Members

Susan Tucker

Judy Kropf
Founding Member

Sharon Nelson
Youth Committee Member

Lisa Reusser
Founding Member

Josh Hunt

Mitch Zimmerman
School Resource Officer
DARE Program

"Coalitions have the power to catalyze a spark of an idea about how our communities could be healthier. This spark is fed by the imagination and resources of diverse community members and organizations working in partnership until we 'fire up' entire sectors of our community for positive change." ​

--Frances Dunn Butterfoss, "Ignite! Getting Your Community Coalition 'Fired Up' for Change"

This publication is developed, in part, under grant number SP020543 from the Office of National Drug Control Policy and Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. The views, policies and opinions expressed are those of the Coalition and do not necessarily reflect those of ONDCP, SAMHSA or HHS.